Feedback

Staff

Artur Sakunts, Chairperson of HCA Vanadzor

asakunts@hcav.am  

 

Manushak Ohanyan, Chief Accountant

mohanyan@hcav.am

 

Ofelya Zalyan, Program Manager

ozalyan@hcav.am  

 

Armine Sadikyan, Coordinator of the Department of Oversight of Defence and Security Sector

asadikyan@hcav.am  

 

Mariam Antonyan, Coordinator of the Department of Legal Analysis and Initiatives 

mantonyan@hcav.am  

 

Ani Chatinyan, Coordinator of the Legal Department

azalyan@hcav.am  

 

Vardine Grigoryan, Coordinator of the Department of Democracy Monitoring and Reporting 

vgrigoryan@hcav.am

 

Narine Yeganyan, Communications Coordinator

communication@hcav.am

 

Siranush Sukiasyan, Administrative Coordinator

ssukiasyan@hcav.am  

  • Font size
    A A A
  • Font
    arial verdana tahoma
  • Thickness
    regular light bold
  • Spacing
    1px 2px 3px
  • Color scheme
    Black on a white background White on a black background
  • Background color
  • Text color