Staff

Helsinki Citizens’ Assembly-Vanadzor

Chairman of HCA Vanadzor
Artur Sakunts
E-mail: asakunts@hcav.am

Programs coordinator of HCA Vanadzor
Ofelya Zalyan
E-mail: ozalyan@hcav.am

Coordinator of Peacebuilding Projects of HCA Vanadzor
Armine Sadikyan
E-mail: asadikyan@hcav.am

Legal analysis and initiatives Coordinator of HCA Vanadzor
Susanna Davtyan
E-mail: sdavtyan@hcav.am

Administrative Coordinator of HCA Vanadzor
Siranush Sukiasyan
E-mail: ssukiasyan@hcav.am

Democracy Monitoring and Reporting Coordinator of HCA Vanadzor
Vardine Grigoryan
E-mail: vgrigoryan@hcav.am

Legal Department Coordinator of HCA Vanadzor
Arayik Zalyan
E-mail: azalyan@hcav.am

HCA Vanadzor Lawyer based in Yerevan office
Tatevik Siradeghyan
E-mail:  tsiradeghyan@hcav.am